Isolated in His World

He continues to be paranoid – delusional – untrusting.  

The medication is not having the desired effect.  

He won’t eat.  

He drinks water and sodas until he shakes, sleeps, chain smokes cigarettes and is in his own world.  

Certainly NOT communicating with me.  (Or his father) – Only Mama.

I’m isolated and burdened with HIS family and HIS holiday.  

Buying gifts to attend events that I do not want to attend.  

I even purchased my own Christmas gift from “himAND from his parents.

Fucking isolated and binging the pain away.  Let food fill up my empty heart.  

No father, no sweet dogs – it is HIS world and I survive in ISOLATION and try my best not to go MAD!

Please leave your comments here:

