STOP!

STOP telling me what to do!

STOP ordering me around!

STOP blaming me for everything!

STOP looking over my shoulder, following me around and asking where I am constantly!

STOP putting me on a choke collar like I am a bad dog – I neither bad nor a dog!

STOP force feeding me your needs, your family and your opinions!

Just STOP already because I can’t take it – NO, I won’t take it any longer!

STOP, please!

  
This dog does NOT need a choke collar, she’s gentle and just wants to be loved. πŸ’πŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸ’

Please leave your comments here:

