Angels and Demons

I prayed for my angel and he arrived. 

Flawed, each of us, we will work over time to come together. 

My angel will keep me alive. 

The demon that sleeps beside me stirs again.

There is no more holy water, no prayers left to help him. 

I’ve lost the strength. 

My angel is all that keeps me in this house.

My angel and I can disappear, leaving the demon to burst himself into flames. 

The demon will not take me

The demon will not take my angel

I’ve got a reason to live again

Angels and demons cannot exist in the same cathedral. 

There is no choice, do not ask me. 

Please leave your comments here:

