New Rules!

Now that I’ve found my new soulmate, there are NEW RULES!

• I no longer have to go to ANY event that I chose not to attend. 

• There is now a trusted companion in my life. I’m no longer hostage to him and his family. 

• My soulmate will take up my time and my adoration; he will give me kisses instead of taking me for granted. 

• I have saved him AND he has saved me. 

• He is MY family, I no longer have to ache and feel alone. 

• The Angels have sent him and I am blessed. 

• This is my sweet hound. 

MINE

  

2 thoughts on “New Rules!

Please leave your comments here:

