Hideaway

Perhaps I will turn my home into a hideaway. 

A place that is safe just for me. 

Home, where nobody tells me what to do or how to live my life. 

Hideaway where there are butterflies, flowers and puppies. Where all of those that I love – past and present – are whole and happy. 

This nirvana would only have joy, all of the negativity that has plagued the garden will disappear. 

My happiness will matter to me. 

My happiness will matter to others. 

A dreamer. 

A hideaway that exists only inside of my mind and scrolled on pieces of paper. 

An orchid blooms too. 

4 thoughts on “Hideaway

Please leave your comments here:

