Losing It

I am losing it

Lack of sleep

Living at somebody else’s house

Getting angrier by the minute

Who said he gets to make the decisions

Why am I here

I’m losing it

Fast

And nobody wants to do a damn thing about helping me

Because I’m not one of their own

I told him so

When all is said and done, there will be nothing left of this relationship

I’m too angry

Resentful

Losing it – my sympathy and empathy

Get out of my house or I will call the police

Losing it

Because I need sleep

Losing it because you are a manipulative bastard 

I don’t care if you are “sick”

  

Please leave your comments here:

