Never

Never did I imagine that this would be my life. 

Never 

It’s a nightmare. 

I have nobody – it’s me & my aging sweet dog 

All alone 

Everyone that I’ve reached out to; kind but too busy. They’ve got their own lives to live. 

I don’t matter. 

Not to him – I’m the enemy now. 

I’ve created this life of isolation and deserve its pain. 

Never did I imagine the pain that would accompany the loneliness. 

It’s agony that I share with people I don’t know, cannot call for help and will NEVER meet. 

Always doomed. 

Alone. 

Please leave your comments here:

