I Lied

I lied when I said that I wasn’t on the brink.  That I wasn’t miserable and ALL alone.  I’m isolated and my one true friend is not here.  The only people I’ve got to count on are not nearly good enough. 

The medicines are failing me. All of them. I hate the medicines because they are doing more harm than good. I hate everything.  Everyone.  Bitter and alone. 

I cannot sleep, my limbs hurt with crippling pain and my mood is bitter and angry. Admittedly, I’m anightmare.  No wonder they all hate me. 

I just want my boy home.  

I NEED my best friend to survive.  



Please leave your comments here:

