Them or Me!

Its them or me!  I am sick and tired of kissing ass abc still not living up to their expectations!  It’s bullshit and it’s cruel. More than that it hurts like hell to know that no matter what that I will never be able to compete with your “inner circle”. 

To hell with your “inner circle”!  Let them all suck my life and then just slither away under the doorway.  Bastards who you always find an excuse for and never seem to blame.  It’s always me, my fault.  Never them, never their fault. 

Screw all of it. I’d like to take my dog and run far away!!!



Please leave your comments here:

