Disconnect

At this juncture it is simply best that I disconnect from everyone and everything. I’m far too confused to be a part of any pairing, group or family. At best, I can walk my dog.

Reading and writing are arduous tasks as I desperately attempt to discover who it is who resides within this ugly and expending skin.

It may be a day, a week or a month; but there is so much that I need to clarify before I can be a part of anyone.

Too much pain
Too much rage
An all consuming loneliness
Insatiable hunger
Endless fear

All of this must be solved before I am capable of being any part of a whole.

IMG_0113

Please leave your comments here:

