Education

It is a matter of learning
Not only about what I want for myself
Or he wants for me
But what all concerned want

Why?

Because each of you have a negative or positive effect on my life
Those of you who should inherently want only the best for me are often in competition for the most misery
A race to the bottom

Exhausted today, I’d love to sleep and not pretend to engage in conversation and consideration.
Not an option
Free speech – not an option
A bracelet with a clasp that is fastened with a weak lock

Please leave your comments here:

