Clean Up!

Today is Clean Up day because I can’t live in anyone else’s disaster any longer. I need to take some ownership of this crap. Lists made, dog fed, 2 hours until take off!

CONFRONTATION: Don’t ask what you can do to help or how you can help… If you are NOT going to do a blessed thing.

I regress, you do things that YOU want and make your life easier. But when it comes through to following through for ME; its negligible at best.

Why can’t I come to you for help? Who is my “go to”?

I want to weep from desperation.

Please leave your comments here:

