No Sleep Last Night

No sleep last night because I am the masochist. Today, I requested yet another series of beatings and willingly, they obliged. My vicious life. As the hours pass I am cognizant of who will appear in his place: the other man.

The house is an igloo, far too cold for me to turn on the bitter cold shower. I choose to hide in the bathroom and hope that I do not fall asleep before the water warms.

The two of us, secretly and sadly married – unhappily – and –
Forever.

Bound.

Please leave your comments here:

