The Truth

Well, the results came back and I can’t decide if they’re better or worse:

• I am NOT Faith
• I am grossly anemic

Finding out that there is an actual MEDICAL reason for my being is both a gift and a curse. Of course I am fearful but not scared. What surprises me most (although it should not) is that it changes no part of his behavior. He is just as self involved and egomaniacal. My first of many doctors appointments is tomorrow; he is asking that his parents take me. Why? “Because they’ll know what to ask”. Not thinking at all about the huge hole he has just put in my soul. My heart is beating too fast and it reminds e (again) that I a alone.

Can basset hounds drive??

Please leave your comments here:

