“You Are Better At It”

“I need for you to ______”
“Can you order me ________”
“Where is my __________”
WHY CAN’T YOU DO A DAMN THING FOR YOURSELVES!!??
“Because you are better at it”.

I am NOT better at anything; its yet another excuse for why the ‘Collective YOU’ cannot do anything for yourselves!

When do YOU stop asking, criticizing, mentioning and cease expecting everything? Who told YOU that I am the person to ask, because I would like to have a word with them!

I keep quietly medicated

Please leave your comments here:

