Mind Games

SAVE ME FROM THE INSANITY!!
I CAN’T TAKE IT ANY LONGER!!

The mind games that go on make chess seem simple. Everyone has an agenda and nobody cares who they hurt along the way

No more! I am no at your mercy – you’ve broken me to the point where I am a shell. I am humiliated and ashamed that I’ve allowed this to go on so very long! I am a person! Not an employee – not a slave – not your purchase!

You want mind games, well then hold on because I am smarter than all of you. I hold back and pretend to be naive or overly sweet to make all of you feel better. Let the games begin! You’ve been warned and you will pay the consequences for treating me like this for EIGHTEEN years. Making up stories and sticking by them, your insane delusions which you’ve declared reality.

Bring on your family, because I’ve had enough of their behavior. They are a bunch of fake, social climbing, weak and heartless people. Their masks were made at Tiffany’s but it’s still blood and guts behind the gilded masks! I can see through them now and am humiliated; but that stops today.

One by one, I will set the record straight with your family and friends who have used me, lied and made me feel like less than! Your sister is first because she is the cruelest and needs to be put in her place. Everyone dances around and pretends that it’s all “fine” when we all know it’s yet another LIE. She needs to hear her truth and I am going to deliver it!

IMG_5202.JPG

DRIED UP AND USED – LIKE ME

Please leave your comments here:

