Law of Averages

How is it mathematically possible for me to be WRONG all of the time? There must be some statistical way for me to be occasionally correct.
Then again, I am quite likely wrong about that as well.

Despite how hard I try to please everyone; nobody is ever happy. I haven’t done enough or it hasn’t been completed fast enough or with the proper degree of accuracy.

It’s driving me MAD!!

There is a choir of voices both inside and outside of my head that are constantly pounding away at my inadequacies. The list of who I am NOT is endless! I feel as though I’ve been run over by a tractor. Flattened and left to be picked upon by hungry greedy birds.

I’ve been cast out of society – I don’t fit in no matter how hard I try. I would cry but I have run dry of tears. If I didn’t care, then life would be simpler.

IF…

IMG_4731.JPG

Please leave your comments here:

